Welcome to the official website for "The Purple Elephant." Here's where you can find out the latest book news or get the recipe for Prince Carmel's famous cocoa cookies. Your favorite characters visit here often, so look for them in the "comments!"

Friday, March 1, 2013

Sequel in progress!

Fans of Purple Elephant, I am working hard on the sequel!  I just got my manuscript back from my editor and, well, I've got a lot more work to do.  But it will be a better book because of it.  Planned release date is Summer, 2013.  Keep checking back for more updates!


Jeff Rivera said...

How exciting! Good luck on this endevour, I'm sure it will be great. I look forward to more posts from you, thank you!

Donna said...

Thank you! I'm excited about the work I'm doing on it!